Key visual for the Sakura Wars 25th Anniversary Acoustic Concert that features Chisa Yokoyama singing onstage in front of a band.On September 1, Chisa Yokoyama posted a video to her YouTube video to announce that the upcoming “Sakura Wars 25th Anniversary Gathering” Acoustic Concert will be available to audiences worldwide. All four shows will be available to fans in the following regions:

  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Italy
  • South Korea
  • Macao
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Singapore
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Tickets are available via ePlus, and carry a suggested price o 4,373 ($39.76 USD) per show. The concert will be a two-day engagement, from September 11 – 12, 2021. Two shows are planned each day, at 14:00 JST and 18:00 JST.

The confirmed lineup for each day is as follows:

  • 9/11/2021: Chisa Yokoyama (Sakura Shinguji), Kazue Ikura (Reni Milchstrasse), Mayumi Tanaka (Kanna Kirishima), Urara Takano (Maria Tachibana), Michie Tomizawa (Sumire Kanzaki)
  • 9/12/2021: Chisa Yokoyama (Sakura Shinguji), Kazue Ikura (Reni Milchstrasse), Ai Orikasa (Kaede Fujieda), Yuriko Fuchizaki (Kohran Li), Kumiko Nishihara (Iris Chateaubriand)

The full video is below. In addition to the announcment, the three-minute teaser includes greetings from Kumiko Nishihara, Yuriko Fuchizaki, Ai Orikasa, Mayumi Tanaka, and Urara Takano.


Related Links