Update 8/17/2021, 2:12PM EDT: We had accidentally listed album Sakura Wars Taisen Kayo Karaoke Daizenshu as Sakura Wars: So Long My Love Complete Song Works. This was an oversight on our part, and we apologize for the mistake.

On August 2, Sega announced that they added seven Sakura Wars albums to digital streaming platforms. The publisher added seven soundtracks to Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon, and other platforms for streaming and digital purchase.

The full list of albums includes:

  • Sakura Wars Soundtrack: Steam Gramophone
  • Sakura Wars 2 Soundtrack: Steam Gramophone
  • Sakura Wars New Song Collection
  • Sakura Wars New Complete Vocal Song Works II: Rose of Arabia
  • Sakura Wars: Geki! Teikoku Kagekidan Collection
  • Sakura Wars Kayo Show ~Memorial Songs~
  • Sakura Wars Taisen Kayo Karaoke Daizenshu
  • Sakura Wars TV Series Vocal Song Collection
  • Sakura Wars TV Series BGM Collection: Steam Gramophone
  • Sakura Wars ~Ouka Kenran~ Hikari Rokuonkan OVA Soundtrack
  • Sakura Wars Hanagumi Christmas: Miracle Bell

Links to all soundtracks can be found below. (Note: All links are to US storefronts. We apologize for the inconvenience.)

Sega first announced that they would begin streaming Sakura Wars albums on September 30, 2020. In the original reveal, the publisher noted that they would stream the Sakura Wars 3 Official Soundtrack, Sakura Wars: Revue in Little Lip Theater IV, and the Pachisot Sakura Wars ~In Hot Blood~ Original Soundtrack as an opening salvo, with the remaining albums being rolled out gradually.

To date, seventy other Sakura Wars albums have been added to the platform.